

## OFFICERS of the CALIFORNIA PRUNE BOARD

For the term June 1, 2022 through May 31, 2024

Chair George Sousa Vice-Chair Mike Vereschagin

Secretary Dan Bozzo Treasurer Rajeev Davit

Executive Director Donn Zea
Assistant Secretary Donn Zea
Assistant Secretary Becky Poland
Assistant Treasurer Jared Ruggles